1941 Retro Hugo Award Voting

Voting Closed Sunday, July 31, 2016, 11:59 PM PDT (Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:59 AM EDT; 7:59 AM BST; 4:59 PM AEST)

Online Voting – Please remember you need to be a member of MidAmeriCon II to be eligible to vote. If you need your Hugo PIN (which may be different than the PIN you used to nominate) click the button.

Hugo PIN Lookup

1941 Retro Hugo Mail-in Ballot – Information about the mail-in address and when to mail are on the ballot. Voting instructions are also included.

The 1941 Finalist packet is an electronic package of nominated works graciously made available to voters by the Hugo Award Finalists and their publishers. The packet has been made available to Supporting, Attending, and Young Adult members of MidAmeriCon II to inform them about the works under consideration before voting so that they can make an informed choice. You will use the same login information you use to vote to download the packet.

More information about the 1941 Retro Hugo Awards and Swing Dance Ceremony.